The LeFleur East Foundation’s Board of Directors consist of professionals and volunteers dedicated to making life in LeFleur East as rich as possible. Please feel free to reach out to them with your questions and concerns. Of course, offers to volunteer for various projects are welcome!

Dale Currie
Board Chairman

Steve Baker

Sally Birdsall

Michael Boerner

Jonathan Ford

Denise Furr

David Hatchett

Clay Hays, M.D.

Kelly Headley

Melissa Hederman

Masa Liles

Mike Malouf, Jr.

Kristy Simms

Taylor Sledge

Warren Speed

Rob Stockett

Charter Members

H.C. Bailey

John C. Dinkins

William Latham

Leland Speed

Robert N. Stockett

Stacey Jordan
Executive Director 

Please click here if you wish to correspond with the LE Executive Director.

Agora Company
Marketing & Advertising